Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 510466
Milwaukee, WI 53203

 

Fax/Phone:

(630) 225-5046 

 

Facebook:

http://www.facebook.com/shibarescue

 
 

Email

President
Joahnna: president@shibarescue.org

Foster Home Coordinator
Cathy: foster@shibarescue.org

Adoption Coordinator
Whitney: adoptions@shibarescue.org

Home Visit Coordinator
Jen: homevisit@shibarescue.org

Intake Coordinator
Tess: intake@shibarescue.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Debbie: volunteer@shibarescue.org

Transport Coordinator
Joan: transport@shibarescue.org

Social Media Coordinators
Katie: katie@shibarescue.org
Natalie: natalie@shibarescue.org

Website Administrator
Emily: webmaster@shibarescue.org

Not sure who to contact? Send an email to info@shibarescue.org and we will take care of routing your email to the appropriate coordinator.